CONTACT US

Thomas Lynk
President, CEO
Phone: 519-962-9934 x 100
Email:tlynk@auxiliumgroup.com
Ryan Masse
Senior Software Engineer
Phone: 519-962-9934 x 101
Email:rmasse@auxiliumgroup.com
Greg Girty
Software Engineer
Phone: 519-962-9934 x 102
Email:ggirty@auxiliumgroup.com
Zak Timson
Software Engineer
Phone: 519-962-9934
Email:ztimson@auxiliumgroup.com
Chris Cartwright
Software Engineer
Phone: 519-962-9934
Email:ccartwright@auxiliumgroup.com
Jason Rector
Art Director
Phone: 519-962-9934 x 103
Email:jrector@auxiliumgroup.com

Auxilium Group Windsor
880 North Service Road, Unit 101
Windsor, Ontario, Canada

866.304.1272

© 2016 Auxilium Group. All Rights Reserved